Skip to main content

You are here

2017-2018 Advisory Board

Joanne Serrano, Advisory Board Chair Person, Pres. of Hoboken Library Assoc.

Dr. Eileen Poiani, Professor of Mathematic/Special Asst. To the President, St. Peters University

James Horan, VP for Planning and Principal Giving at Saint Peter's Prep

Nino Giacchi, ESQ Attorney at Tompkins, McGuire, Wachenfeld and Barry

Joyce Flinn, Co-owner Amanda’s Restaurant and The Elysian Cafe

Albert Cabrera, Municipal Clerk Town of Guttenberg

Ann Marie Rizzo, ​Retired Verizon Engineer

Fr. Remo DiSalvatore, ​Pastor of St. Ann Church