Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Deanna Albunia's picture

Mrs. Deanna Albunia

Art Teacher
Dalbunia@hobokencatholic.org
Molly Molino's picture

Ms. Molly Molino

Middle School Math Class
mmolino@hobokencatholic.org
Jean Wilms's picture

Ms. Jean Wilms

Support Teacher
jwilms@hobokencatholic.org
John Taormina's picture

Mr. John Taormina

Seventh Grade Teacher
Jtaormina@hobokencatholic.org
Jeannette Symmonds's picture

Ms. Jeannette Symmonds

Pre-kindergarten 4 Teacher
Jsymmonds@hobokencatholic.org
Donna Ryan's picture

Donna Ryan

Fourth Grade Teacher
dryan@hobokencatholic.org
Babita Rambaran's picture

Ms. Babita Rambaran

5th Grade Teacher
Brambaran@hobokencatholic.org
Pat Peterson's picture

Mrs. Pat Peterson

First Grade Teacher
Ppeterson@hobokencatholic.org
Donald Montefusco's picture

Donald Montefusco

Athletics Teacher
dmontefusco@hobokencatholic.org
Renata Koziol's picture

Ms. Renata Koziol

Second Grade Teacher
Rkoziol@hobokencatholic.org
Angela Bernardo's picture

Mrs. Angela Bernardo

Third Grade Teacher
abernardo@hobokencatholic.org
Angela Gravina's picture

Ms. Angela Gravina

Kindergarten Teacher
Agravina@hobokencatholic.org
Peggy Girovasi's picture

Ms. Peggy Girovasi

Sixth Grade Teacher
Pgirovasi@hobokencatholic.org
Maria Fusiak's picture

Ms. Maria Fusiak

Eighth Grade Teacher
Mfusiak@hobokencatholic.org
Eileen Foley's picture

Mrs. Eileen Foley

Pre-Kindergarten 3 Teacher
efoley@hobokencatholic.org
Barbara Fitzgibbons's picture

Mrs. Barbara Fitzgibbons

First Grade Teacher
Bfitzgibbons@hobokencatholic.org
Joanne Ferrara's picture

Mrs. Joanne Ferrara

Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
Jferrara@hobokencatholic.org
Alisha Cervone's picture

Ms. Alisha Cervone

Second Grade Teacher
Acervone@hobokencatholic.org
Laurie Campana's picture

Ms. Laurie Campana

Music Teacher
Lcampana@hobokencatholic.org
Erin Yorke's picture

Erin Yorke

Kindergarten Teacher
eyorke@hobokencatholic.org